June 11, 2010

Comments (8)

  • haha….wt a nice experience

  • wow! that’s cool KJ

  • A Request for KellyJackie’s help: A book for charity to be published in July’s book fair 2010 and book stores:
     
    Dear KellyJackie,

    I guess this is a bit awkward but it will be really great if you can help and I could not find any other ways to contact you. I am a student studying at the Chinese University of HK. Some of my friends (mainly from CUHK) and I have written a book named 21. We want to use the money earned for charitable purposes, or to set up our own charity to help orphans in HK/ China and hopefully, other places around the world one day. I felt that I haven’t been doing much for our society and it has always been my dream to help orphans, so I came up with this idea (with the help of my friends). We are trying to find people, who we admire, to give us comments and possibly, write recommendations for the book. I understand you may be busy so it doesn’t matter if you do not have time to help. I would still love to let you take a look at our writings if you like (even though they may not be really professional). (Since I cannot attach the articles here, please feel free to contact me through my email in the next paragraph or let me know if there is any way I may send them to you –> if you have time to read them.)

    The book is called 21 because it is written mainly by two of us who are 21 years old (and a few friends) :p. It discusses 21 movies and our reflections on them (mainly about personal growth, relationship and beliefs). The book will be published in July’s HK book fair 2010 and major book stores (such as 三聯書店, 商務書局 and 突破書廊). It will be really nice if you can support us! Please feel free to contact me through email or facebook: allen_iverson_880@hotmail.com.

    I am not sure about the deadline for submitting comments/recommendations yet but it will not be far away since the book fair is around mid-July.

    Thanks for taking your time reading this! I wish you all the best for your life!

    Best regards,
    Jack (Ng Hoi Hin)

  • 期待中XDDDD

  • haha!~~~我都係jpc既一份子wo!!!!!

    學倒好多野嗎覺得新鮮嗎???good job^^

  • KJ呀你幾時會有歌再出:3
    好想聽你唱歌 ~

  • Nice try!! i think this job suits you alot!! DO you like it?

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *